Nominations for the 2019 Scholarship Program are open  – NOMINATE NOW

The Team

Meet The Marketing Academy Team

Our US Scholarship program is sponsored by:


Meet the Team

Here’s a little information about our Trustees, Directors & Leadership Team
  • Sophie Grundy, Intern
  • Phil Rumbol, Chair of UK Trustees
  • Michelle Keaney, Partnership Director
  • Emma Bacon, US Program Director
  • Terry Savage, Global Chairman
  • Sherilyn Shackell, Founder
  • Jennifer Courtenay-Hall, EA and Fellowship Coordinator
  • Ellie Hillman, Head of Marketing and Events
  • Taylor Hill, Scholarship Program Manager

Academy People

Featured Coach

Kathryn Leslie

Kathryn is an accomplished consultant, coach and trainer with over 22 years of experience. She’s helped clients & organizations build intentional cultures and develops continuity…

Read More…

Featured Scholar